enLIGHTenment is a publication of Bravo Integrated Media. We welcome your feedback, as well as news and new product submissions.

Linda Longo

Editorial Director
linda@bravointegratedmedia.com
800-774-9861 Ext. 616

Ace Rosenstein

Group Publisher
ace@bravointegratedmedia.com
800-774-9861 Ext. 601

Mary Valle

Sales Associate
mary@bravointegratedmedia.com
800-774-9861 Ext. 682

Simone Tieber

Creative Director
simone@bravointegratedmedia.com
800-774-9861 Ext. 620

Lillian Anderson

Publication Coordinator
lillian@bravointegratedmedia.com
800-774-9861 Ext. 608

Edward Frebowitz

Digital Media Director
Digital Media Director
800-774-9861 Ext. 617

Jeff Doctorow

Business Development
jeff@bravointegratedmedia.com
800-774-9861 Ext. 618

Want To Join Our Team?

Contact Ace Rosenstein
800-774-9861 Ext. 601

SEND NEWS & PRODUCT SUBMISSIONS TO: NEWS@ENLIGHTENMENTMAG.COM

We want to hear from you. Here are some ideas for submission categories and stories:

Business News

Residential & Commercial Projects

New Product Information

Industry Code and Legislation Issues

People, Appointments, and Career Opportunities

Awards and Other Special Projects & Contests

For subscription information call: 800.774.9861

Mailing Address:
enLIGHTenment magazine
Bravo Integrated Media
620 W. Germantown Pike, Suite 440
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462