Lighting One Annual Meeting Recognizes Leading Members For Their Outstanding Contributions

Lighting One members are "In It To Win It" in 2012

Celebrating its 11th year, Lighting One member showrooms, suppliers, and sales representatives were hosted for an evening reception January 17, 2012 at the Hilton Anatole Hotel in Dallas, TX. The theme for the week-long series of meetings and seminars clearly proclaims the focus this dynamic group, as many chanted “In It To Win It” throughout the presentations made by the organization’s leadership.

Lighting One continues to grow showroom membership, adding 11 new showrooms in 2011, while continuing to grow overall sales and comp store sales among the membership. Expansion in Canada this year is a key initiative for the group, utilizing its parent company CCA Global Partners to fuel a larger presence.

Recognizing the efforts of their membership, Lighting One bestowed the following awards for 2012:

 Lighitng One names ELK Lighting Supplier Of The YearLighting One Supplier Of The Year

ELK Lighting Group

 Bob Stolzberg receives Sales Representative of the Year from Lighting One

Lighting One Sales Representative Of The Year

Bob Stolzberg – Stolzberg Associates in Lighting – Maryland Heights, MO


Lighting One recognizes Lee Nemeth of ELK Lighting for his dedication to the organization Dedication Award

Lee Nemeth – ELK Lighting Group

 Lighting One honors Kihcler VP, Dave Pamer

Shocked by the recognition, Dave Pamer of Kichler Lighting receives special recognition from Lighting One leadership.

Other awards announced, but not photographed include:

Member Of The Year

Joe Kafka – Lincoln Lighting Center, Lincoln, NE

Highest Percentage Increase

Wally Zich – KBL Designs – Bloomington, IL

Humanitarian Award (Member)

Dan Wettstein – Lighting Design by Wettstein – Lacrose, WI

Humanitarian Award (Supplier)

Emerson – St. Louis, MO

One thought on “Lighting One Annual Meeting Recognizes Leading Members For Their Outstanding Contributions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *