Bulbrite Bestows Sales Awards at Lightovation

During Lightovation: Dallas International Lighting Show, Moonachie, N.J.-based Bulbrite announced its annual Sales Representative Award winners for 2018 in categories such as Most Improved Agency, Best New Agency, Market Saturation, and Agency of the Year.

“It’s our pleasure to recognize our sales representatives who practice and reflect the same passion, values and innovation that we do,” says Brian Creeley, Director of Sales, Bulbrite Industries. “Bulbrite congratulates the 2018 award winners and looks forward to an outstanding 2019!”

2018 Most Improved Agency – BJM Sales
BJM Sales has been representing Bulbrite since 2014 in the state of Utah. “This past year, Ben McClelland did an amazing job overcoming territory adversity to grow his business by 29 percent with Bulbrite to take home our Most Improved Agency Award.”

2018 Best New Agency – BC Lighting Group
“In 2018 Bulbrite joined forces in The Carolinas with BC Lighting Group. This dynamic team of Brittain Cherry plus Kevin and Martin Blackley hit the ground running and never looked back. They took their territory of North and South Carolina to new heights and fostered several key partnerships along the way.”

2018 Market Saturation – Source Lighting
“Source Lighting, based in Tennessee and led by Jonathan McKinley, entered 2018 with a laser-like focus determined to grow distribution in a diverse customer channel in 2018. Only 12 months later, Jonathan accomplished that goal by almost doubling the territory. Respected by his peers and well-liked by his customers, Source Lighting has cemented themselves as a key agency in the Bulbrite family.”

2018 Agency of the Year – Décor Lighting
“Hired in 2012 to represent Bulbrite in Minnesota and Wisconsin, this elite team of representatives led by Todd Bierowski now covers 8 states for Bulbrite and are seemingly always in the running for the prestigious Rep of the Year Award. The last time they had won this award was 2011, but now on the heels of a great 2018, Todd Bierowski, Kathy Skogen, Troy Kaup, and Nick Curtis are looking to take that next leap and be back-to-back winners.”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *